Planning Board

Chair: Mike Welshko
Board members:
Mary Galvez, Elaine Hughes, Betty Ann Miller, Travis DuBois, Kathleen Palmer (Alternate)

Meeting Night – 2nd Tuesdays of the Month

Call for submittal deadlines.

Contact through the Town of Hamilton Office
Phone: 315-824-3380

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *